Associated Personnel

The Center Director

William T. Haller, Ph.D.

CAIP Faculty

Stephen F. Enloe, Ph.D.
Kenneth A. Langeland, Ph.D. (Emeritus)
Michael D. Netherland, Ph.D.

Agronomy

Jason A. Ferrell, Ph.D.
S. Luke Flory, Ph.D.
Gregory E. MacDonald, Ph.D.

IFAS Assessment

Deah Lieurance, Ph.D (dmlieurance@ufl.edu)

Botany

George Bowes, Ph.D.

Entomology and Nematology

James P. Cuda, Ph.D.
William A. Overholt, Ph.D. (Retired)

Environmental Horticulture

Carrie Adams, Ph.D.
Michael E. Kane, Ph.D.
Sandra B. Wilson, Ph.D.

Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center

Lyn Gettys, Ph.D.

Range Cattle Research and Education Center

Brent Sellers, Ph.D.

School of Forest Resources and Conservation

Kimberly Bohn, Ph.D.
Daniel E. Canfield, Ph.D.
Charles E. Cichra, Ph.D.
Edward J. Phlips, Ph.D.

Plant Pathology

Raghavan Charudattan, Ph.D. (Retired)

Senior Biological Scientist

Dean Jones (kdjones@ufl.edu)

Current Graduate Students

Afsari Banu (Graduate Student)   afsari@ufl.edu   Supervisor: Stephen F. Enloe, Ph.D.
Jens Beets (Graduate Student)   jbeets@ufl.edu   Supervisor: Michael D. Netherland, Ph.D.
Jon Gosselin (Graduate Student)   jgosselin@ufl.edu   Supervisor: William T. Haller, Ph.D.
Cody Lastinger (Graduate Student)   clastinger@ufl.edu   Supervisor: Stephen F. Enloe, Ph.D.
Joshua Wood (Graduate Student)   joshuadwood@ufl.edu   Supervisor: Michael D. Netherland, Ph.D.

See Recent Graduate Students

 

CAIP Address

University of Florida/IFAS
Center for Aquatic and Invasive Plants
7922 NW 71 Street
Gainesville, Florida 32653

PO Box 110610
Gainesville, FL 32611

Main Office Phone (352) 392-9613
Information Office Phone (352) 273-3667
Fax (352) 392-3462

View Google Map